Forever Faithful: The Complete Trilogy

Forever Faithful: The Complete Trilogy Author Karen Kingsbury
ISBN-10 1601424116
ISBN-13 9781601424112
Year 2011-09-13
Pages 1136
Language English
Publisher Multnomah
Download Link Click Here

The entire best selling Forever Faithful trilogy now available in one volume Waiting for MorningA drunk driver a deadly accident a dream destroyed When Hannah Ryan loses her husband and oldest daughter to a drunk driver she is consumed with hate and revenge Ultimately it is a kind prosecutor a wise widow and her husband s dying words that bring her the peace that will set her free and let her live again A Moment of WeaknessWhen childhood friends Jade and Tanner reunite as adults they share their hearts souls and dreams of forever until a fateful decision tears them apart Now nearly a decade later Jade s unfaithful husband wants to destroy her in a custody battle that is about to send shock waves across the United States Only one man can help Jade in her darkest hour And only one old woman knows the truth that can set them all free Halfway to ForeverMatt and Hannah Jade and Tanner after already surviving much these couples must now face the greatest struggles of their lives parental losses and life threatening illness threaten to derail their faith and sideline their futures Can Hannah survive the loss of an adopted daughter Will Tanner come through decades of lonliness only to face losing Jade one final time

Other Version:

Forever Faithful

Forever Faithful Author Karen Kingsbury
ISBN-10 1601424116
Release 2011-09
Pages 1124

Waiting for Morning

Waiting for Morning Author Karen Kingsbury
ISBN-10 9781601428479
Release 2015-08-25
Pages 448


Faithful Author Stewart O'Nan
ISBN-10 9781780222899
Release 2011-12-30
Pages 432